Country Crafts and Supplies Calendar http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/modules/events.htm?rssfeed=1 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 22:22:33 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Aug. 31 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Aug. 26 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Aug. 24 My Fair Ladies http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623632 Aug. 22 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Aug. 19 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Aug. 17 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Aug. 12 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Aug. 10 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Aug. 05 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Aug. 03 Luncheon and Lesson http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623631 Aug. 01 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Jul. 29 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Jul. 27 My Fair Ladies http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623632 Jul. 25 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Jul. 22 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Jul. 20 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Jul. 15 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Jul. 13 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Jul. 08 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Jul. 06 Luncheon and Lesson http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623631 Jul. 04 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Jul. 01 View entire calendar > http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?month=7&year=2020