Country Crafts and Supplies Calendar http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/modules/events.htm?rssfeed=1 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 09:44:46 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Aug. 28 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Aug. 26 My Fair Ladies http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623632 Aug. 24 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Aug. 21 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Aug. 19 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Aug. 14 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Aug. 12 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Aug. 07 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Aug. 05 Luncheon and Lesson http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623631 Aug. 03 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Jul. 31 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Jul. 29 My Fair Ladies http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623632 Jul. 27 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Jul. 24 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Jul. 22 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Jul. 17 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Jul. 15 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Jul. 10 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Jul. 08 Luncheon and Lesson http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623631 Jul. 06 Wednesday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623634 Jul. 03 Monday Open Knitting http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?eventId=623635 Jul. 01 View entire calendar > http://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.comhttp://www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com/module/events.htm?month=7&year=2019